Norman Richard Draper


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigation of Response Surface Designs

Advisor: Raj Chandra Bose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, YufenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Lin, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19886
Mitchell, TobyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19668
Stoneman, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Yang, YonghongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Yang, YuyunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Ying, Haiqing LisaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994

According to our current on-line database, Norman Draper has 7 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47287 for the advisor ID.