L. McLinden


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergstrom, RoyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1980
Holly, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Kugendran, ThambithuraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991

According to our current on-line database, L. McLinden has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4736 for the advisor ID.