Walter Zulehner


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1981 Austria
Dissertation: Schrittweitensteuerungen für Einbettungsmethoden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Hansjörg Wacker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drab, ChristinaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2007
Eizenberger, ThomasJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2003
Gökler, GeraldJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2005
Kollmann, MarkusJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2013
Pfau, RalfJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2002
Schatz, AndreaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2000
Sogn, JarleJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2018
Takacs, StefanJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20121
Wabro, MarkusJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2003
Yang, HuidongJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2010
Yussouf, MuhammadTechnische Universität Graz2011

According to our current on-line database, Walter Zulehner has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47409 for the advisor ID.