W. Gregory Madow


Ph.D. Columbia University 1938 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Multivariate Statistical Analysis

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bey, DouglasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
Fend, AlvinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Healy, Jr., WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
McLemore, Jr., BenjaminUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Nicholson, WesleyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955

According to our current on-line database, W. Madow has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4746 for the advisor ID.