Thomas M. Gerig


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Estimation and Testing Procedures and Multivariate Two-Way Layouts

Advisor: Pranab Kumar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd Rahman, MohdNorth Carolina State University1978
Holland, DavidNorth Carolina State University1988
Hurtado, RodriguezNorth Carolina State University1993
Lopez-Alvarez, Ma. TeresaNorth Carolina State University1982
Vivaldi, LucioNorth Carolina State University1982
Zarate, GuillermoNorth Carolina State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Gerig has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47472 for the advisor ID.