Jian-Jian Ren


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Hadamard Differentiability and M-Estimation in Linear Models

Advisor: Pranab Kumar Sen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryant, DamonUniversity of Central Florida2004
He, BinUniversity of Central Florida2006
Riddlesworth, TonyaUniversity of Central Florida2011
Wang, YuanhangUniversity of Maryland College Park2021

According to our current on-line database, Jian-Jian Ren has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47480 for the advisor ID.