Tailen Hsing


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Point Processes Associated with Extreme Value Theory

Advisor: M. Ross (Malcolm) Leadbetter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, CenUniversity of Michigan2012
Lee, Ho-JinTexas A&M University2004
Li, YehuaTexas A&M University20069
Ren, HaoboTexas A&M University2005

According to our current on-line database, Tailen Hsing has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47514 for the advisor ID.