Clifton Edgar Ealy, Jr.


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Quadrangles and Odd Transpositions

Advisor: George Isaac Glauberman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulut, AlperWestern Michigan University2014
Phillips, BenjaminWestern Michigan University2012
Shatnawi, MohammadWestern Michigan University2020

According to our current on-line database, Clifton Ealy, Jr. has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47535 for the advisor ID.