Christopher A. Robertson


Ph.D. University of Exeter 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Estimation for Mixed Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: John Graeme Fryer
Advisor 2: John Robert Ashford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DaleUniversity of California, Riverside1990
Avila, DianaUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Brownlow, JamesUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Gans, LydiaUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Ghamsary, MahmoodUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Hanley, WilliamUniversity of California, Riverside1998
Hivner, Jr., WalterUniversity of California, Riverside1973
Jong, LindaUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Kemple, WilliamUniversity of California, Riverside1991
Kim, Yong HeeUniversity of California, Riverside1995
Lehr, MarkUniversity of California, Riverside2002
Morales, MarioUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Odencrantz, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Shaarawy, HusseinUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Sirotnik, BarbaraUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Smith, KentUniversity of California, Riverside1981
Thirugnanasambanthan, KanapathipillaiUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Tsou, Tai-HounUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Wang, Min-JayUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Yang, Su-FenUniversity of California, Riverside1991
Yeh-Shu, Hsiaw-ChanUniversity of California, Riverside1983
Zimmermann, FranciscoUniversity of California, Riverside1983

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Robertson has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47596 for the advisor ID.