Alexander White


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exponentiated Gradient Portfolios in Continuous Trading

Advisor: Raoul Douglas LePage

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bejleri, ValbonaThe American University2005
Demian, AshrafTexas State University2023
Fagan, JoshuaTexas State University2019
Goodson, JoshuaTexas State University2012
Guyot, LaylaTexas State University2019
Kokkotos, FotiosThe American University2006
Lindsey, JoniTexas State University2018
Namakshi, NamakshiTexas State University2016
Safi, SamirThe American University2004
Tennant, AimeeTexas State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Alexander White has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47707 for the advisor ID.