Hernando Catequista Ombao, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Analysis of Non-Stationary Time Series

Advisor: Jonathan Alan Raz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, HyunyoungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Cruz, MaricelaUniversity of California, Irvine2019
Fiecas, Mark JosephBrown University20124
Gao, BingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Gorrostieta, CristinaBrown University2012
Ho, Moon-hoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Hu, LechuanUniversity of California, Irvine
Huang, Hsiao-YunUniversity of Pittsburgh2003
Kang, HakmookBrown University2011
Ngo, DuyUniversity of California, Irvine
Shinkareva, SvetlanaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Wang, YuxiaoUniversity of California, Irvine
Yu, ZheUniversity of California, Irvine

According to our current on-line database, Hernando Ombao, Jr. has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47718 for the advisor ID.