Wei Pan


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1997 UnitedStates

Advisor: Rick Chappell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, HaiyanUniversity of Cincinnati2007
Guo, XuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Huang, XiaohongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Tai, FengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Wei, PengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20098
Xiao, GuanghuaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20065
Xie, BenhuaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Xie, YangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20062

According to our current on-line database, Wei Pan has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47798 for the advisor ID.