Julius Bauschinger


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1884 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über die Bewegung des Planeten Merkur

Advisor: Hugo Hans von Seeliger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arenhold, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1926
Boltz, HansHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1909
Brehm, ErichUniversität Berlin1908
Christov, VladimirUniversität Leipzig1925
Deutschland, GustavHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1909
Diesing, KurtUniversität Leipzig1923
Dilger, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1930
Enge, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1930
Freiesleben, Hans-ChristianUniversität Leipzig1926
Friedrich, HermannUniversität Leipzig1928
Haurwitz, BernhardUniversität Leipzig1927
Herrmann, MartinUniversität Leipzig1929
Hetzer, EgonUniversität Leipzig1931
Hoelling, JosefUniversität Berlin1907
Jacobi, MaxUniversität Berlin1904
Kamenscikov, NikolajHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1908
Kron, ErichUniversität Berlin1907
Lange, ErichUniversität Leipzig1931
Lehmann, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Maruhn, KarlUniversität Leipzig1931310
Matzdorff, MartinUniversität Straßburg1913
Messow, BrunoUniversität Straßburg1913
Meth, PaulUniversität Berlin1907
Mildner, PaulUniversität Leipzig1927
Mühlig, FritzUniversität Leipzig1922
Münch, WilhelmUniversität Berlin1905
Plate, HeinrichUniversität Straßburg1909
Redlich, ErichUniversität Straßburg1909
Respondek, GeorgUniversität Berlin1907
Rietschel, ErnstUniversität Leipzig1929
Rödiger, GeertUniversität Leipzig1929
Rotzoll, HermannUniversität Straßburg1912
Schreiber, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Schröder, RichardUniversität Leipzig1929
Schumacher, CarlUniversität Straßburg1916
Semenov, LeonidUniversität Straßburg1911
Tschetschott, AntonUniversität Straßburg1913
von Schubert, OttoUniversität Leipzig1928
Wedemeyer, AugustHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1908
Wegener, AlfredUniversität Berlin19051
Wend, ManfredUniversität Leipzig1931
Wendt, JohannesHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1908
Wintner, AurelUniversität Leipzig1928711
Witt, GustavUniversität Berlin1905
Wünschmann, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1931

According to our current on-line database, Julius Bauschinger has 45 students and 1067 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47817 for the advisor ID.