Alberto Isidori


Libera Docenza Università di Roma La Sapienza 1969 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astolfi, AlessandroUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19964
Celani, FabioWashington University in St. Louis2003
McGregor, NathanWashington University in St. Louis2007
Schwartz, BenWashington University in St. Louis1997
Serrani, AndreaWashington University in St. Louis2000

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Isidori has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47839 for the advisor ID.