Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚)


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayoub, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195010
Chen (陈景润), JingrunChinese Academy of Sciences3
Ding (丁夏畦), Xiaxi (Xiaqi)Academia Sinica195667
Feng, KeqinUniversity of Science and Technology of China19682
Lu(陆洪文), HongwenChinese Academy of Sciences19662
Pan (潘承洞), ChengdongPeking University196148
Wang (王元), YuanAcademia Sinica2
Wan (万哲先), Zhe-XianAcademia Sinica27

According to our current on-line database, Loo-Keng Hua (华罗庚) has 8 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4784 for the advisor ID.