Robert John Beaver


Ph.D. University of Florida 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Ties in Triple Comparisons

Advisor: P. V. (Pejaver Vishwamber) Rao

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shaarawy, HusseinUniversity of California, Riverside1974
Harms, RichardUniversity of California, Riverside1975
Garcia-Hernandez, FranciscoUniversity of California, Riverside1979
Sirotnik, BarbaraUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Thirugnanasambanthan, KanapathipillaiUniversity of California, Riverside1980
Smith, KentUniversity of California, Riverside1981
Yang, Hwa-ShengUniversity of California, Riverside1982
Zahedi-Jasbi, HassanUniversity of California, Riverside1982
Aguilar, JoséUniversity of California, Riverside1984
Jackson, DennisUniversity of California, Riverside1985
Charnet, ReinaldoUniversity of California, Riverside1986
Ahmed, NabilUniversity of California, Riverside1987
Egenolf, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Ghani, IshakUniversity of California, Riverside1988
de Ruiz, KayeUniversity of California, Riverside1990
Talebi-Habibabadi, HooshangUniversity of California, Riverside1990
Derderian, MariaUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Morales, MarioUniversity of California, Riverside1993
Fairchild, LisaUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Liu, TejanUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Burns, ColleenUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Roque, GinaUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Teschmacher, LanceUniversity of California, Riverside2000
Crosby, HeatherUniversity of California, Riverside2002
Lin, Lih JenUniversity of California, Riverside2004
Zainal, MohammadUniversity of California, Riverside2005

According to our current on-line database, Robert Beaver has 26 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47930 for the advisor ID.