Narain Datt Gupta


Ph.D. Australian National University 1965 Australia
Dissertation: Commutation Algebras of Groups

Advisor: Bernhard Hermann Neumann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Edmunds, CharlesUniversity of Manitoba1973
Tasic, VladimirUniversity of Manitoba1992
Moghaddam, G.University of Manitoba2000

According to our current on-line database, Narain Gupta has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47933 for the advisor ID.