Roger Lee Berger


Ph.D. Purdue University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimax, Admissible, and Gamma-Minimax Multiple Decision Rules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Shanti Swarup Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chun, HeuijuNorth Carolina State University1998
Doi, JimmyNorth Carolina State University2003
Gauvin, JenniferNorth Carolina State University2003
Kim, JeeFlorida State University1982
Kim, Jong-JunNorth Carolina State University1992
Kopit, JustinNorth Carolina State University1999
Liu, HuimeiNorth Carolina State University1993
Mukhopadhyay, PralayNorth Carolina State University2003
Saikali, KhalilNorth Carolina State University1996
Sidik, KurexNorth Carolina State University1997
Sierra-Cavazos, JorgeNorth Carolina State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Roger Berger has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48040 for the advisor ID.