Fredrick DuBois Bowman

Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Strategy for Obtaining Inferences about Projected Completors in Longitudinal Studies with Nonignorable Dropout

Advisor 1: Pranab Kumar Sen
Advisor 2: Paul Wilder Stewart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ShuoEmory University2012
Derado, GordanaEmory University2010
Patel, RajanEmory University2006
Xue, WenqiongEmory University2013

According to our current on-line database, Fredrick Bowman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48049 for the advisor ID.