Aryeh Dvoretzky

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University 1941 Israel

Advisor: Michael (Mihály) Fekete

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grünbaum, BrankoHebrew University1957229
Fixman, UriHebrew University19586
Shisha, OvedHebrew University19581
Katz, PaulHebrew University1959
Lindenstrauss, JoramHebrew University1962106
Lazar, AldoHebrew University196879
Smorodinsky, MeirHebrew University1968
Zippin, MordecayHebrew University1968
Gal, ShmuelHebrew University1972
Langberg, NaftaliHebrew University19724

According to our current on-line database, Aryeh Dvoretzky has 10 students and 247 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48145 for the advisor ID.