Joseph Louis Schafer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Multiple Inputation and Posterior Simulation from Incomplete Multivariate Data with Ignorable Nonresponse

Advisor: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demirtas, HakanThe Pennsylvania State University2003
Harel, OferThe Pennsylvania State University200312
Olsen, MarenThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Yucel, RecaiThe Pennsylvania State University20001

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Schafer has 4 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48223 for the advisor ID.