Paul Richard Rosenbaum


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Analysis of a Nonrandomized Experiment: Balanced Stratification and Sensitivity Analysis

Advisor 1: Donald Bruce Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greevy, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania20043
Gu, XingUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Li, YunfeiUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Liu, WanyunUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Love, ThomasUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Lu, BoUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Marcus, SueUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Ming, KeweiUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Olsen, StephanieUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Pimentel, SamuelUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Yoon, FrankUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Zhang, HaoUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Zubizarreta, JoseUniversity of Pennsylvania20131

According to our current on-line database, Paul Rosenbaum has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48236 for the advisor ID.