Satish Iyengar


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Evaluation of Certain Multivariate Normal Probabilities

Advisor: Herbert Solomon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shen, SaUniversity of Pittsburgh1997
Bacanu, Silviu-AlinUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Houngbedji, AureleUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Meyer, OdedUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Ren, LuluUniversity of Pittsburgh2006
Ziegler, MelissaUniversity of Pittsburgh2006
Wang, HaoUniversity of Pittsburgh2011

According to our current on-line database, Satish Iyengar has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48238 for the advisor ID.