John L. Selfridge


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Semigroups

Advisor: Theodore Samuel Motzkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krukenberg, ClaireUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Manning, GregoryNorthern Illinois University1997
Nichols, DavidLancaster University19931

According to our current on-line database, John Selfridge has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4827 for the advisor ID.