Myles Hollander


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank Tests for Randomized Blocks when the Alternatives Have an A Priori Ordering

Advisor: Lincoln Ellsworth Moses

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Randles, RonaldFlorida State University19692
Pirie, WalterFlorida State University19701
Flora, Jr., JairusFlorida State University1971
Korwar, RameshFlorida State University19722
Campbell, GregoryFlorida State University1976
Hannum, Jr., RobertFlorida State University1979
Chen, YuanFlorida State University1980
Park, Dong HoFlorida State University19822
Guess, FrankFlorida State University1984
Pena, EdselFlorida State University198612
Sconing, JamesFlorida State University1986
Presnell, BrettFlorida State University19894
Antoine, RobinFlorida State University19911
Dorado, CrisantoFlorida State University1995
Yang, JieFlorida State University1995
Laird, GlenFlorida State University2000
Kitsanta, PanagiotaFlorida State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Myles Hollander has 17 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48317 for the advisor ID.