Stephen Virgil Ullom


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Normal Bases of Ambiguous Ideals as Galois Modules

Advisor: Sigekatu Kuroda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunarantne, SunilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Jossey, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Markin, NadyaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Matchett, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Srivastav, AnupamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19878
Watt, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1983

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Ullom has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4835 for the advisor ID.