James Arthur Calvin


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Confidence Intervals for Fixed Factors in Mixed Models

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liaw, AndyTexas A&M University1997
Reese, ChristopherTexas A&M University1999

According to our current on-line database, James Calvin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48381 for the advisor ID.