Erhard Neher


Ph.D. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Klassifikation der einfachen reellen Jordan-Tripelsysteme

Advisor: Max Koecher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yoshii, YojiUniversity of Ottawa1999
Duff, AnaUniversity of Ottawa2002
Leclerc, Marc-AntoineUniversity of Ottawa2016
Serizawa, MaikoUniversity of Ottawa2021

According to our current on-line database, Erhard Neher has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48418 for the advisor ID.