Yoshiharu Kohayakawa


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: External Combinatorics and the Evolution of Random Graphs

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carmo, RenatoUniversidade de São Paulo2005
Donadelli, JairUniversidade de São Paulo2002
Sampaio, RudiniUniversidade de São Paulo20081

According to our current on-line database, Yoshiharu Kohayakawa has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48453 for the advisor ID.