Peter Robert Eiseman


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derivations of Function Algebras

Advisor: Howard Ashley Osborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bockelie, Michael JohnColumbia University1988
Erlebacher, GordonColumbia University19832
Takahashi, SatoshiColumbia University1993
Wang, YiColumbia University1989

According to our current on-line database, Peter Eiseman has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4852 for the advisor ID.