Alexander B. Movchan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avila-Pozos, OrlandoUniversity of Bath1999
Colquitt, DanielUniversity of Liverpool2013
Serkov, SergeyUniversity of Bath1998

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Movchan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48662 for the advisor ID.