Lefteris Kirousis


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Abstract Recursion Theory and Recursion in the Universe of Sets

Advisor: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dendris, NickUniversity of Patras1996
Kaporis, AlexisUniversity of Patras2003
Livieratos, JohnUniversity of Athens2020
Stamatiou, YannisUniversity of Patras1997
Stavropoulos, EliasUniversity of Patras2003
Thilikos, DimitriosUniversity of Patras19969
Tsigas, PhilippasUniversity of Patras199426

According to our current on-line database, Lefteris Kirousis has 7 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48791 for the advisor ID.