Christopher Lee Miller


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomially Bounded O-Minimal Structures

Advisor: Lou P. van den Dries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ohl, TrentThe Ohio State University2020
Tychonievich, MichaelThe Ohio State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Miller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4887 for the advisor ID.