Wayne Anthony Woodward


Ph.D. Texas Tech University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On UMVU Estimation

Advisor: Henry Luther Gray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Eun-HaSouthern Methodist University2003
Cohlmia, KristaSouthern Methodist University2003
Liu, LiangangSouthern Methodist University2004
Minhajuddin, AbuSouthern Methodist University2003
Tang, LianshengSouthern Methodist University2005

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Woodward has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48955 for the advisor ID.