Askold Georgievich Khovanskii


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1973 Russia
Dissertation: Representability of Function in Quadratures

Advisor: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borodich, FeodorLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Gelfond, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Izadi, FarzaliUniversity of Toronto20016
Kaveh, KiumarsUniversity of Toronto20023
Soprunov, IvanUniversity of Toronto2002
Soprunova, JenyaUniversity of Toronto2002
Timorin, VladlenSteklov Institute of Mathematics20031
Kiritchenko, ValentinaUniversity of Toronto2004
Timorin, VladlenUniversity of Toronto20041
Chulkov, SergeyStockholm University2005
Firsova, TanyaUniversity of Toronto2010
Mazin, MikhailUniversity of Toronto2010
Burda, YuriUniversity of Toronto2012
Monin, LeonidUniversity of Toronto2019

According to our current on-line database, Askold Khovanskii has 13 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49054 for the advisor ID.