Debasis Kundu


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results in Estimating the Parameters of Exponential Signals in Noise

Advisor: C. R. (Calyampudi Radhakrishna) Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, PuronjoyIndian Institute of Technology1999
Dey, ArabinIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur20101
Ganguly, AyonIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2013
Lahiri, AnanyaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2012
Mitra, AmitIndian Institute of Technology19961
Nandi, SwagataIndian Institute of Technology2002
Prasad, AnuragIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2009
Sing, B.Indian Institute of Technology2003
Suderrajan, S.Indian Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Debasis Kundu has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49068 for the advisor ID.