Daniel J. Lehmann


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1978 Israel
Dissertation: Categories for Fixpoint Semantics

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arzi-Gonczarowski, ZipporaHebrew University of Jerusalem1994
Cohen, Shimon1983
Gotsman, CraigHebrew University of Jerusalem19919
Kraus, SaritHebrew University of Jerusalem19893
Kraus, SaritHebrew University of Jerusalem1989

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Lehmann has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49075 for the advisor ID.