Konstantin Lakkis


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Die galoisschen Gaußschen Summen von Hasse

Advisor: Helmut Hasse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chalatsis, AthanasiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki1980
Dimitrakoudis, DimitriosAristotle University of Thessaloniki1981
Theohari-Apostolidi, TheodoraAristotle University of Thessaloniki19773
Tzintzis, GeorgeAristotle University of Thessaloniki1983

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Lakkis has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49139 for the advisor ID.