Laxminarayan N. Bhuyan

Ph.D. Wayne State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interconnection Networks for Parallel and Distributed Processing

Advisor: Dharma Prakash Agrawal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, ChitaUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette19862
Ghosal, DipakUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette19882
Iyer, RavishankarTexas A&M University19991
Kumar, AkhileshTexas A&M University1996
Luo, YanUniversity of California, Riverside20052
Yang, QingUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1988
Yu, JiaUniversity of California, Riverside2007

According to our current on-line database, Laxminarayan Bhuyan has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49159 for the advisor ID.