Tseng C. Chang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedict, JeffryUniversity of Cincinnati1983
Hoang, ThuUniversity of Cincinnati1978
Outlaw, CharlotteUniversity of Cincinnati1978
Pham, SonUniversity of Cincinnati1978
Wu, JaneUniversity of Cincinnati1993

According to our current on-line database, Tseng Chang has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4927 for the advisor ID.