Gregory Charles Reinsel


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Linear Time Series Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Paul Shaman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, HongyupUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Ahn, SungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19871
Basu, SabyasachiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19901
Carrière, KeumheeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19898
Cheang, Wai-KwongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Chi, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Lewis, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Tam, Wing-KuenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Velu, RajabatherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Wincek, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Yao, Tzy-JyunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Yap, Sook FweUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19921

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Reinsel has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49280 for the advisor ID.