Fred W. Glover


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Methods for Integer Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Gerald Luther Thompson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Woolsey, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin196911
Dhir, KrishnaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1975
Barr, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin19788
Freed, NedUniversity of Colorado at Denver1979
Padman, RemaUniversity of Texas at Austin19866
Laguna, ManuelUniversity of Texas at Austin19901
Xu, JiefengUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1997

According to our current on-line database, Fred Glover has 7 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49285 for the advisor ID.