Yang Wang


Ph.D. Harvard University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Image Segmentation by Variational Methods and Elliptic Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belogay, EugeneGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Jimenez, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology2008

According to our current on-line database, Yang Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49287 for the advisor ID.