David Damanik


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Singular Continuous Spectrum for Substitution Hamiltonians

Advisor: Joachim Weidmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jennings, LandonRice University2008
Krüger, HelgeRice University2010
Dahl, JanineRice University2011
Gan, ZhengRice University2012
Munger, PaulRice University2014
Ong, DarrenRice University2014
Fillman, JakeRice University2015
Bucaj, ValmirRice University2018
Gerbuz, VitaliiRice University2018
VandenBoom, TomRice University2018
Wang, FengpengOcean University of China2019
Fang, LichengOcean University of China2020
Jun, HyunkyuRice University2020
Guo, ShuzhengOcean University of China2021

According to our current on-line database, David Damanik has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49360 for the advisor ID.