Michael I. Baron


Ph.D. University of Maryland Baltimore County 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Confidence Estimation in the Change-Point Problem

Advisor: Andrew L. Rukhin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta-Mejia, CesarUniversity of Texas at Dallas2016
Chen, XuanUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
De, ShyamalUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Gill, RyanUniversity of Texas at Dallas20022
Schmegner, ClaudiaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2003
Suzuki, SumihiroUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Wang, TiansongUniversity of Texas at Dallas2015
Xia, JingsiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Xu, RuiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Yu, XianUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010
Zhao, TianUniversity of Texas at Dallas2015
Zhong, YiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2010

According to our current on-line database, Michael Baron has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49372 for the advisor ID.