Fred Irvin Diamond


Ph.D. Princeton University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Congruence Modules Associated to Lambda-Adic Forms

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balasubramanyam, BaskarBrandeis University2007
Bartlett, RobinKing's College London2018
Bone, EricBrandeis University2004
Chang, SeunghwanBrandeis University2006
Chu, SimonKing's College London2016
Dousmanis, GerasimosBrandeis University2007
Kalloniatis, TristanKing's College London2016
Lee, JongminBrandeis University2003
Manoharmayum, JayantaUniversity of Cambridge19991
Mavrides, LambrosKing's College London2017
Pande, AftabBrandeis University2006
Romano, BruceBrandeis University2006
Steinmetz, MisjaKing's College London2020
Torrey, RebeccaKing's College London2009

According to our current on-line database, Fred Diamond has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49401 for the advisor ID.