Stefan Nickel


Ph.D. Universität Kaiserslautern 1995 Germany
Dissertation: Discretization of Planar Location Problems

Advisor: Horst Wilhelm Hamacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrena Algara, EvaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007
Domínguez Marín, PatriciaUniversität Kaiserslautern2003
Gelareh, ShahinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern20081
Kallrath, JuliaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2004
Steeg, JörgTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Nickel has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49438 for the advisor ID.