Vasil Atanasov Popov


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences 1971 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Convex Approximations

Advisor: Blagovest Hristov Sendov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandrov, LyudmilUniversity of Sofia1988
Andreev, AndreyUniversity of Sofia
Binev, PeterUniversity of Sofia19853
Dechevsky, LubomirUniversity of Sofia19895
Dryanov, DimiterUniversity of Sofia1985
Hristov, VladimirUniversity of Sofia
Ivanov, KamenUniversity of Sofia4
Moskona, EmilUniversity of Sofia1988
Petrushev, PenchoUniversity of Sofia2
Quak, EwaldUniversität Dortmund19851
Totkov, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia1979
Trifonov, OgnianUniversity of Sofia19892

According to our current on-line database, Vasil Popov has 12 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49476 for the advisor ID.