Kenneth Paul Tod


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Massive Spinning Particles and Twistor Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Roger Penrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dougan, AndrewUniversity of Oxford1991
Kelly, RonaldUniversity of Oxford1986
Lübbe, ChristianUniversity of Oxford2007
Natario, JoseUniversity of Oxford20002
Pedersen, HenrikUniversity of Oxford19852
Shaw, WilliamUniversity of Oxford198410

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Tod has 6 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49477 for the advisor ID.