R. Jamie Simpson

Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1984 Australia
Dissertation: Covering the Integers with Arithmetic Progressions

Advisor: Edith Jane Pitman


Bruce, I.Curtin University of Technology, Perth1995

According to our current on-line database, R. Simpson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49494 for the advisor ID.